Skip to content

My Guest Post on Powells.com

June 4, 2009

Have you ever heard of Powell’s Books?  I must have been living on some other planet powellsbooks_logobecause I had not.   Or maybe I’m just too much of a settled-in east coaster to have heard of this famous bookstore in Portland, Oregon that occupies an entire city block.  It’s a west coast legend, and one of the last of the independent book stores.

My fabulous publicist Meryl Moss arranged for me to do a guest post on Powell’s highly regarded Powells.com.  I’m even on their home page today as the featured blogger.  In the post I write about what qualifies me to write a book on divorce, given that I’m not a family therapist, mediator, or other professional.  Click here to take a look.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

